Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 28, 2008


Met with the chiropractor and explained the sharp pain in my upper chest. Told him about my appointment with the naturopath and how the pain seemed to improve with some simple stretches. He asked me a series of questions and he seemed to be a bit confused because my answers didn’t quite fit with his standard questioning. Did I have an awkward fall? Was I doing active sports or exercise? Nope, nothing like that.

He did some standard pulling and stretching for about 15 minutes and that was it. He suggested another session in a week and evaluate from there. Fine with me, I just hope it works!

December 7, 2009 - Posted by | Health | ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hi:
    I hope you are feeling better. Do you ever think about getting IV vitamins and minerals injection. Do you know anything about it. Please let me know. Thanks

    Comment by marssa | December 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment