Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 20, 2008

For the past month I’m quite happy that my cold hands are gone. I’ve just been going along taking whatever works and being happy with that. Usually acidophilus in the morning and lecithin during the day along with vitamin D, or calcium/magnesium. Things were going really well until today.

I got a weird chest pain as I was sitting down on the couch. Now I’ve had chest pain numberous times over the past few years but this time it’s different. Really different and really painful. I’m unable to lie down on my right side. I try taking a magnesium and calcium with no effect. I’m unable to cough or sneeze  without the pain.

No idea what it is or what caused it. It almost feels like a pulled muscle but I haven’t done anything to cause that.

December 4, 2009 Posted by | Health | , | Leave a comment

Entry for May 26, 2008

Okay… this time I’ve noticed a difference but I wanted to wait to see if it lasted… and it did. Is it a fluke? Not sure? But I do know for a week now that my cold hands are gone! Almost a daily occurence since the beginning of the blog and the first mention of it was back on April 28, 2006.

I’m still going to be cautious before I go jumping for joy in the streets but there is a difference.

Let’s just see if it lasts…

December 4, 2009 Posted by | Health | , | Leave a comment

   

