Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for February 28, 2008


I added the licorice root back for my cough yesterday and boy what a difference. It can really suppress the deep kind of cough that irriates the throat.

In fact, there’s a woman at work who also has a really bad cough and we work together so either I gave it to her or vice versa. Anyway, she was coughing constantly from the moment she came into work. I kind of wondered why she came in at all… I don’t like pushing things on people but I told her about licorice root and how fast it worked for coughing. She was willing to give it a try and she stopped coughing within minutes. She was amazed and another co-worker asked me what I gave her because she couldn’t believe how fast it worked!

Two days of 1000-1200 mg of calcium/magnesium in a 2/1 ratio and I feel much better.

August 22, 2009 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

