Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for February 06, 2008


I’ve looked EVERYWHERE for those amino acids threonine, aspartic acid (aspartate) and asparagine. Nobody seems to have them but I’m not sure why? They are part of the standard amino acids!

After a bit of googling tonight, I have found them. A company in the US sells each amino acid individually and will ship to Canada. I select the three that I am looking for and place the order. A couple of clicks and they are on the way.

I don’t understand why health foods stores in Canada don’t carry them? I just hope they won’t be a problem at the border!

August 20, 2009 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

