Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for December 15, 2007


Follow up appointment with the Naturopath and she hands me the amino acid kit and explains the process. I’ve been playing around with these amino acids for a while now and it will be fantastic if I can get a simple report with the current levels within the body.

She does another physical examination and this time she says she is unable to hear the mitral valve prolapse. WHAT? Something I’ve had for almost twenty years, something every doctor mentions is now gone? Something a cardiologist said was a normal variation and that a lot of people have it…is gone.

I know why it is gone. Because it’s an indication of a low level of magnesium. Did taking magnesium help? Of course but it didn’t fix the problem. You need to look for the root cause because there are a number of different things that can cause magnesium loss. In my case, it was a low level of zinc. Once I made that discovery and fixed the zinc deficiency to bring the minerals back into balance, I was able to stop the magnesium loss.

Tomorrow I’ll get started with the amino acid test.

May 31, 2009 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

