Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for October 31, 2007


halloween2007

Having a job interview on Halloween day made me wonder if the interviewer would be in a costume. My daughter had decided that all three of us were going to dress up as the Wizard of Oz and I ended up as Dorothy. But not for the interview…

I wanted to to absolute certain that I would have no problems so I didn’t want to mess around with anything except what I know works. I took vitamin C and acidophilus in the morning and a calcium/magnesium around lunch time. I had decided to take four tablets of homeopathic magnesium and four tables of homeopathic calcium in my pockets in case I ran into any trouble. I was confident during the interview and in my abilities so I think that helped me get through it without any issues.

With the interview finished, I drove home to throw on dress, give out some candy and relax.

May 29, 2009 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

