Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for September 21 2007


A couple of days with the liquid amino and I can’t say I feel a difference. Once again, I’m impatient for results and probably need to take it a while longer. I will say one thing through… I’ve felt the positive effect that Arginine has on my candida. Another deficiency. So here’s my theory on Candida and all the web sites and supplements that suggest they work.

If someone has Candida, there is an underling deficiency. The worse the candida, the more deficiencies exist. This includes all Vitamins, all Minerals and all Amino Acids.

I’m of the opinion now that the amino complex might be the same as a multivitamin whereas you can’t solve a deficiency unless you focus on a single amino acid.

October 8, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

