Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for September 19, 2007


Today I was taking to friend at work about how great books are for learning and he mentioned that Indigo and Chapters are now his favorite stores. I agreed but I suggested going to the library instead making it much more cost effective. I also suggested that some books are available online through ebooks. He had never heard of this so I logged into my account and the only book I knew for sure on ebooks was Dr. Jensen’s book on body chemistry and nutrition. I pulled up the book and was showing him how it worked just like a regular book and he was impressed.

Our conversation ended there and I continued to flip through the book. I came across a chart that explained the chemical needs of each body tissue and the minerals required for optimum health. I remember seeing it the first time because I was very interested when I saw that zinc was required for the adrenals.

This time, I happened to notice that the mineral required for the spleen was COPPER!! Wow, I couldn’t believe it. I did go too far with the high dosage of zinc. So if the weird cracks on my tongue was because the copper was too low then this time, I will have an indication as to when my copper has balanced.

This is great and totally unexpected! So I do have an issue with my spleen…

October 8, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

