Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for September 18, 2007


1191555708-sc-1271

I’ve been checking my tongue every day in the mirror to see how my candida is changing with the different supplements I try. Today I noticed some cracks in the middle section about 1/4 of an inch back from the tip. I remember from the chinese tongue analysis that this is an indication of something but I can’t remember what. Dr. Google?

Tongue Analysis

As a whole the tongue reflects the condition of the digestive system and the organs associated with blood, nutrient assimilation, and excretion. You can also see how ‘hot’ or how ‘cold’ your internal organs are. Therefore it has a high value as a diagnostic tool.

Your tongue accurately reflects the state of your digestive system- from rectum to esophagus, including the stomach, small intestines, colon (large intestine), pancreas, spleen, liver and gall bladder.

So I possibly have a problem with my stomach or spleen? I google a little more to find out more about the spleen and how I can use nutrition to help heal it. I didn’t find too much but I think it’s weird that these cracks have shown up just when I thought I was making things better.

October 4, 2007 - Posted by | Health |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

