Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for September 06, 2007


I think I took too much of something. My stomach is in knots and although I’m not 100% sure what caused it, it could be either the taurine or the glutathione. I have a feeling it was the glutathione because although the bottle said one a day, I took two after reading about the safe dosages. My dosage was only 50 milligrams.

ADVERSE REACTIONS (Glutathione)

Oral doses of up to 600 milligrams daily are well tolerated. There are no reports of adverse reactions

It’s an awful feeling to have so I’ll cut down on the supplements tomorrow and do some more research. One thing I’ve noticed lately is the supplements for candida don’t seem to be working as well as in the past. I know they always tell you to rotate them with different types of antifungals so I’ll check my supply because I know I have a couple of things that didn’t work the first time so this time we’ll see if it makes a difference.

September 16, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

