Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 31, 2007


Today was different. I got my cold hands during the morning commute into work so I had 1.5 mg of copper and it went away.

During the morning the cold hands returned again and I took another 1.5 mg of copper but this time it didn’t work. All day I struggled with the cold hands and I wasn’t really sure of the cause. By the end of the afternoon, my candida was really bad so this weekend I’ve decided not to get any fruit to see if I can get better by avoiding the fruit sugar.

I’ve started taking a higher dosage of niacin. 1000 mg of niacinamide and 200-300 mg of niacin along with calcium/magnesium.

September 2, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

