Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 29, 2007


1188446551-hr-1248

I’ve been wanting to do this since I got the great iris pictures from the iridologst. I asked my wife to do an overlay of my iris with the iridology chart so that they line up using photoshop.

It looks fantastic and I was playing with the final results tonight and it’s very interesting to see how the “holes” line up with the chart.

Examples:

I have a deep line exactly where the equilibrium is: Manganese deficiency
Another deep hole for the heart and the adrenals: Magnesium deficiency

One thing I noticed that the iridologist didn’t mention was the “hole” for the solar plexus. I’m not even sure what that is so I asked Dr. Google to explain:

Solar Plexus

A dense cluster of nerve cells and supporting tissue, located behind the stomach in the region of the celiac artery just below the diaphragm. It is also known as the celiac plexus. Rich in ganglia and interconnected neurons, the solar plexus is the largest autonomic nerve center in the abdominal cavity. Through branches it controls many vital functions such as adrenal secretion and intestinal contraction.

How interesting is that? With nervous exhaustion, how can that NOT be effected?

August 29, 2007 - Posted by | Health |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

