Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 28, 2007


I had an early meeting downtown today and we needed to set the alarm for 5:00 AM. Now I’ve never been a morning person and I was slightly worried that I wouldn’t get up in time even with the early alarm.

How did it go? The alarm goes and the first thing I notice is no vibration. 5:15 AM and I’m up getting started and we get out of the house on time to make my early train. Despite getting up at that ungodly hour, my eyes were not itchy and watery like they usually are in the morning and today it was extra early so I think that was a really good test.

Now, if I can just raise my magnesium level…

August 28, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

