Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 27, 2007


Woke up with the vibration…

This morning it’s back to work so I added some extra magnesium just in case. I sat down at my desk and started my daily routine and it hit me like a tonne of bricks. The magnesium loss must be because my copper is low. This is fantastic!!!!

I actually have some homeopathic copper on me so I take that with 1 magnesium and I could feel the difference. I should’ve known it because of the candida supplements were working, the minerals were balanced afterall. It makes sense because I’m been taking a high dosage of zinc everyday since the beginning of February. Hard to believe but it’s been over six months of treatment so maybe I did go too far? I had no real sign that the zinc had been corrected.

Starting tomorrow, I’ll take the candida supplements along with my multivitamin and a calcium/magnesium.

This is great news! Magnesium is my friend again.

August 27, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

