Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 11, 2007


Just as we got to the beach, I took 1000 mg of vitamin C, 400 IU of vitamin E and 400 IU of vitamin D and hit the water. From three o’clock until six thirty I spent the day in full sunshine. My wife didn’t use any sunblock either and we made the slightly nervous decision not to use any sunblock on my daughter who is 21 months tomorrow.

We had a great time and spent most of the time in the water with my shirt off. By the time we left, I didn’t feel burnt at all. My daughter looked fine with no visible tan lines.

I think it worked again! We’ll find out tomorrow…

August 13, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

