Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 10, 2007


When I discovered vitamin and mineral deficiencies for the very first time, I have always said that there was a problem with the myelin sheaths based on how I felt with these weird feelings in my head and with the hydro transmission towers. Of course everyone thought I was crazy but I knew I had a problem…I just didn’t understand how or why?

Came across this today which is only a “hypothesis” but it makes perfect sense to me. It really makes me wonder where I would be now if I didn’t take the bull by the horns to figure out my health issues myself.

Accumulated copper and low vitamin B2 can exacerbate low uric acid levels, which in turn is hypothesized to lead to myelin degeneration seen in Multiple Sclerosis.

Low uric acid levels may be associated with a molybdenum deficiency, copper toxicity, and a worsening of multiple sclerosis.

August 12, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

