Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 08, 2007


Second day with my new minerals but this time, it didn’t go so well… Throughout the day I have a very mild pain in my chest and it’s a pain I’m very familiar with: Low magnesium. How is this possible when I’m taking calcium/magnesium in a 1/1 ratio and it’s from the same company called NuLife that had the best magnesium.

I ended up taking the homeopathic magnesium a couple of times today but I’m not really sure what happened because yesterday I was getting results.

Maybe I’ll try the same thing tomorrow except I’ll add more magnesium.

I had an idea today to contact the iridologist from last year to see if she will send me the pictures of my iris. I’d love to see what it looked like back then because I think I’ve improved so much. Couldn’t hurt to try…

August 10, 2007 - Posted by | Health |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

