Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 30, 2007


Back to work today and I’ve got a big bag of pears and apples for the week. Around noon I start to get the cold hands again. I’ve only taken the chromium so I’m not sure what I did wrong? It’s something that I’ve noticed for a while now but there’s no doubt about it anymore. It seems to happen every time I’m at work. It never happens in the evenings or the weekends. I only get my cold hand symptoms when I’m at work and usually, it’s around lunch time.

This is craziness…it’s not making sense anymore…

August 2, 2007 - Posted by | Health | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

