Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 26, 2007


Okay, now I’m confused… woke up with a slight vibration. Yesterday there was none and today it’s back. I’m still taking the chromium and now I’m eating pears so how could it return?

One thing I’ve noticed lately is my hair. Although I can’t really say 100%, it seems to be a little thicker on top. I have my hair cut really short these days and it’s good for checking the progress.

The amazing thing is that I haven’t had my daily cold hands at all for the entire trip so far. This is all very weird…

August 2, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

