Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 20, 2007


I go through my vitamins and minerals looking for pantothenic acid and chromium. I’ve tried both before without much luck but this time it maybe different. If they are both linked to high levels of copper, now that I have that somewhat under control, it might make a difference this time.

I managed to find them in my archived section of vitamins and so I take one of each and go to bed. They both have a link to high levels of copper and candida. Pantothenic acid has a link with the adrenals too.

July 21, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

