Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 17, 2007


Okay…about the new theory.

If I stop for a second and review my “case” from the very beginning, the very first symptom was the internal vibration followed by gastric upset and then the nerve endings in my head started tingling.

I discovered that the gastric upset was caused by a niacin deficiency and the nerve endings was a riboflavin B vitamin deficiency. I always thought having a deficiency in these two particular vitamins was unusual to say the least. With the niacin, I would take 300 mg a day for months and no matter how much riboflavin I took, it never seemed to make a difference until I started the B vitamin injections.

The niacin fixed the gastric upset and although it did stop the vibration, it would never stop it completely and that lead me in other directions.

One of the things I’ve been thinking about lately is that I still have candida so whatever is causing the vibration is causing an imbalance that will cause candida and I know that niacin is anti fungal. My candida is the best it’s ever been but it’s not perfect but I feel it’s very close.

My New Theory:

I’m beginning to think that the vibration is caused by niacin but the reason it never fixed the problem was because I was low in phosphorus and it wasn’t activated. Riboflavin worked because of the mega-dosage injection. I’d be willing to bet that if I didn’t discover the low phosphorus, the riboflavin symptoms would return.

The B vitamins are essential for the nerves and the current nerve ending feelings in my head are different but they are somewhat similar to the riboflavin nerve symptoms.

I take one 100 mg of niacin with dinner and another one just before going to bed. Tomorrow, I’ll try another experiment. I’m going to add niacin of course but I’ll delay taking the other supplements and see if I get any of my regular symptoms…

July 17, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

