Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 16, 2007


It’s Monday back to work so I took my supplements early in the morning. Because I was busy at work, I took a late lunch around 12:30 PM and I noticed that hands were starting to get cold. Took my supplements with my lunch and it went away. Was it the supplements or was it my lunch?

For the first time ever, I decided to try Lentil soup as I know from my research that it was high in phosphorus and low in calcium. I was fine for the rest of the day and by the evening I was expecting the cold hands but it didn’t happen. So I skipped my evening dosage.

It’s almost 11:00 pm and I still don’t have any ill effects from the lower dosage. So let’s see if it will have an effect on the vibration? And maybe I’ll do the same thing tomorrow…including the lentil soup!

July 16, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

