Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 11, 2007


Woke up with the vibration again…

So I wanted to try something different today. I’ll take half of my usual dosage of magnesium and keep everything else the same. (Molybdenum and zinc)

Around mid morning I start to get my cold hands so I take the other half of the magnesium and I figure I still need the higher dosage. I wait about 30 minutes and nothing. It had no effect whatsoever so I try the homeopathic magnesium and nothing. I’ll try the homeopathic iron…nothing. I had the bone meal with me at work so I tried that. Nothing.

Everything that normally works has failed.

The only difference is I stopped taking manganese yesterday and so I don’t have any on me today. By now it’s lunchtime and my hands are still cold. I figure it can only be manganese and I have some at home so I just need to wait until I get home. Because it’s lunchtime, I look up what foods are high in manganese and pineapple has the highest concentration so I pick some for lunch.

About 20 minutes after eating the pineapple my hands are normal again. Was it the manganese? I’ll need to look closer at this…

Dr. Google?

July 11, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

