Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 06, 2007


1183949344-sc-1120

Last week I was thinking about the mineral ratios between calcium, magnesium, iron and phosphorus. I couldn’t figure out why taking calcium makes the vibration worse and the magnesium helped my overall symptoms. I assumed the extra calcium was effecting the ratio of magnesium. Looking at the mineral ratio chart again, calcium and phosphorus can both effect the ratio of manganese. I’ve taken manganese here and there before and I thought it affected my level of magnesium. Knowing what I know now, I’m not so sure. The mineral ratios suggest that it can also effect phosphorus.

I’ve been taking the Bone meal now every morning for a couple of days and although I don’t have any negative side effects, it doesn’t seem to have an effect on the vibration. The interesting thing is I did get that funny weird feeling in my head yesterday and I thought it was odd because I just started taking the Bone Meal. If I was low in phosphorus and was now taking 500 mg extra a day, why did I get that weird feeling? It’s really hard to describe other than that it feels like I have an extremely low level of something but I just can’t figure out what it is and there are no other symptoms when it happens.

Could it be manganese? It has to be something in that important ratio of calcium, magnesium, iron, zinc, copper, phosphorus and manganese. I’ve really exausted my research on all of them except maybe one… Manganese!

Manganese might be a really good idea since I’ve started the Bone Meal. And it helps with the high level of copper too. Anytime I’ve tried it in the past, it’s been in a very standard dosage as directed. This time, I’ll try as much as 75 mg a day.

July 8, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

