Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 05, 2007


I had the day off work today and something interesting happened. Usually I have my apple and a plum for breakfast every morning but today because I was home, I didn’t have any. By the early afternoon, I could really feel my candida was getting really good.

I’m going past the Naturopathic College and I decide to check and see if they have Phosphorus. If I can’t find it in a regular health store maybe they’ll have it. Nope, they have the homeopathic version but nothing in a regular supplement. I didn’t really have much time to ask them anything else so I left.

By late in the afternoon, I had an apple as a snack and for dinner I had blackberry crepes. For added flavor I decided to add some natural honey. What a mistake…

For the rest of the evening, my nose is running and I’m sneezing. I think sugar is really a cause for my allergies and I’ve really seriously cut back on the sugar and junk food but maybe I’ll stop eating fruit for a week. I felt the most improvement with the candida when I starting taking zinc, selenium and iron so maybe if I try a simple version of the candida diet, I’ll have better success?

July 5, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

