Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 14, 2007


The success of 100 mg of zinc and the homeopathic copper is outstanding. I can really feel that I can beathe so much better. I’m taking 25 mg of iron twice a day in between the zinc and one or two magnesium supplements and it seems to be all I need so these recent changes are working so I’d like to try something else. Years ago, my first introduction to homeopathic remedies was in the year 2000 when a person in a health food store recommened something called “Sinna” for my allergies. It helped me at the time so I’d like to try it again.

Sinna Homepathic Remedy

Sinna products are homeopathic formulas for the relief of sinus congestion and inflammation. Sinna nasal spray helps counteract rhinitis and sinusitis due to colds or allergies by moisturizing the nasal mucous membrane.

Composition:
Hydrastis canadensis 6X 20%, Kali bichromicum 6X 20%, Lemna minor 4X 20%, Luffa operculata 6X 20%, Mercurius sulphuratus ruber 8X 20% in an isotonic solution of 0.9% sodium chloride buffered with potassium dihydrogen phosphate and maximum 0.5% alcohol.

June 16, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

