Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 05, 2007


I’ve been taking 600 mg of calcium/magnesium together in a one to one ratio for a couple of days with no side effects. There have been times when there was no way I could do this so it’s progress. I’m still taking 50 mg of iron a day and the candida is very slowly getting better. I’ve noticed that I can breathe a little better every day but it’s extremely slow progress. I’ll try adding caprylic acid to see if it has any effect.

The vibration seems to come and go just like before but for the most part, it’s not there anymore. I’ll keep going with the calcium/magnesium along with the iron, vitamin C and the zinc/copper for a while.

June 5, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

