Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for May 29, 2007


1180478865-sc-1071

Today started off great. I decide once again to skip my morning magnesium just to see what happens. By noon, I’m still feeling good so I decide to take the magnesium with my lunch. I’ve gone long enough to know that the iron is making a difference.

Within minutes of taking the magnesium and for the rest of the afternoon, my hands are cold. It’s weird so I take the homeopathic magnesium and it has no effect. I try the homeopathic iron and it has no effect either. An hour later I start getting the feeling of an upset stomach and I don’t feel very well.

Around the time I was leaving, I started to feel better and by the time I got home, I felt great again. It was very weird but I suspect it was the magnesium. Buy why? I’m still not sure…

It has to be related to the mineral ratios.

May 29, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

