Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for May 28, 2007


It’s Monday so it’s back to work again. I decide to start the day by taking the iron. It’s a liquid form and it needs to be refrigerated so I’ll keep it at home. I’ll give it a couple of hours and take my magnesium at work.

I get into work and usually I get the cold hands symptom and take the magnesium. Today was different because it didn’t happen. So I thought I would skip my lunch dosage of magnesium to see how long I can push it.

By late afternoon I can’t believe the results so I’m off to Doctor Google and discover that iron plays a role in regulating the body’s temperature. So as a test, I won’t take any magnesium today and see if this has any effect on the internal vibration.

Stay tuned!

May 28, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

