Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for May 25, 2007


Iron should not be taken at the same time as zinc and magnesium . Not really the ideal situation for my issues so today I end up taking half of my usual magnesium dosage of 600 mg and I stop taking the zinc altogether. I figure I’ve been taking a high dosage of zinc for a while now.

This morning? Woke up with the vibration….

I’m finding it harder and harder to believe that the vibration is being caused by the magnesium alone. I’ve been taking the best form of magnesium for months and although I have success and I feel it is making a difference, I don’t have resolve.

May 26, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

