Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for April 05, 2007


One day with the vibration, one day without. I can’t seem to figure why it comes and goes when I haven’t changed my supplements.

Today I’ve decided that I really need to work on gaining my magnesium before I try anything else. One week of the thyroid/adrenal granular and I haven’t notice any difference whatsoever. Of course everyone will probably say I wasn’t using it long enough but from tomorrow forward it will be just magnesium and I’ll change the zinc to a lower dosage so the magnesium won’t be affected.

I’ve finished the book called “Why Am I So Tired” and basically she says to avoid all sources of copper. I find the homeopathic copper in combination with the 100 mg of zinc works great but maybe that little bit of copper is hurting me more than helping.

April 5, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

