Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 28, 2007


Back from the Iridologist. I have my iridology report from last year and my camera. I’m hoping that she’ll let me take some photos of the foot bath to record the progress.

She starts by asking me a bunch of generic health questions and fills out a form as we go. I answer her questions but I don’t go into too much detail for each question. At the end of the questionnaire, she takes a picture of each iris. The pictures are not that great and I show her how to use the camera in macro mode. I’m a little worried at this point but she is also unhappy with the results and switches to an iridology machine that looks like a huge microscope. She records my iris markings on a iridology iris chart and comments on the anxiety and stressed adrenals. She also mentions that she sees white marks on my liver and kidneys. She asks me if there is a genetic heart condition in my family: Nope none. She doesn’t say anything more but I know that the previous iridology reading had mentioned the same thing.

I already knew about the stressed adrenals and I’ve changed my lifestyle and added vitamins and minerals for the past year with little results. So I asked her how long it would take to correct the stressed adrenals. Her response? TWO YEARS!

She continues and makes a comment on the thyroid and asks if I have taking anything for thyroid support. I’ve never taken anything to support the thyroid and she explains that this could be one of the reasons for my low energy. She suggests taking a multi glandular support supplement for the thyroid and adrenals. As we get into get into a bit more detail, I mention about magnesium and mitral valve prolapse. Turns out, she has MVP as well! I continue and mention Plantar Fasciitis and she has that as well. Then I explain how I believe the two are connected from a lack of blood circulation and how it disappeared taking niacin for a few days.

She was very interested in my research and asked me if I had thought about getting into the health industry because I seemed so knowledgeable.

We talked about my discovery with zinc and copper and I explain about how I had a hard time with the ratio. She suggested alternating the dosage every other day. One day of zinc, copper the next. She tried kinesiology on a few of her supplements and I really didn’t show anything in a strong kind of way. I’ve always found that kinesiology is a bit of a hokey kind of science but I don’t fully understand how it works…

After about 30 minutes, she takes my to another room for the Ion Foot Bath. I ask her if I can take some photos and she doesn’t mind. I place my feet in some really warm water and away we go!!

March 28, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

