Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 27, 2007


Woke up this morning with no vibration and there was none last night. So was it the switch to magnesium gluconate? I’ll try the same thing again today with vitamin A and vitamin E along with the 100 mg of zinc. I’ll also add pantothenic acid. The lower dosage of magnesium didn’t seem to be as troublesome as I thought it would be. Recently with the fatigue my legs feel really heavy, I’m wondering if it has to do with my blood circulation as I stopped taking niacin a while back. I’ll add that too.

Progress? I was briefly looking through the symptom time line diary and I was looking at the changes I made after the iridology appointment. That’s when I started eating more fruit, discovered active B vitamins and started multivitamins and taking a higher dosage of magnesium in a form that is better absorbed. I think there will be a lot of change since the last reading. The adrenals is the one thing that I can’t seem to improve along with the anxiety. I’m sure the anxiety is related to the magnesium loss or the zinc/copper imbalance and I’ve just discovered those.

March 27, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

