Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 26, 2007


1174962576-hr-1015

After reading the iridology report, it has me a little scared. I need to fix these problems now. I start googling for an iridologist in Markham and I find the first one and make the call. We talk about the cost and the method of treatment. She uses herbs and supplements so there is no sign of aromatherapy. Her price is reasonable and she will take the pictures and provide the treatment on the first visit. She also mentions the Nutri-body questionaire and the toxin foot bath.

I’ve heard about this foot bath before and I’m curious to know more. She says it takes 30 minutes and people always mention about the amount of energy after the treatment. This is definately something I need. I make the appointment for Wednesday evening.

Here we go again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 26, 2007 - Posted by | Health |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

