Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 26, 2007


Woke up with the vibration. It’s the first day of my vacation and I feel so tired. I just don’t feel like doing anything but I have been thinking. If the vibration is worse when I take calcium wouldn’t that suggest that magnesium is the cause of the vibration? Seems logical so I’ll try something different today. I still have a full bottle of magnesium gluconate which is the form best absorbed my the body for a severe deficiency as recommended in Carolyn Dean’s book. It barely did anything for me when I took it the first time but now that I’ve discovered zinc as the reason for the loss, maybe switching might help. This form of magnesium comes in capsules of 100 mg so I’ll take two at every meal for 600 mg. Should be interesting to see what happens because that is half of my usual dosage. I’ll add vitamin A and vitamin E as the antioxidants.

I manage to find my health files in a box in the basement and I pull out the hair analysis and the iridology report.

As I take a look at the hair analysis report I notice that my level of magnesium and zinc are showing normal and chromium and silicon are off the chart on the high side. There is no way that this is accurate but I also happen to notice that a toxic element called “Zirconium” is very high as well as “Cobalt”. On another test performed by the naturopath, I notice that she did every test on the page except for? The Zinc Taste Test. I also notice that the pH level of my urine sample showed 8.0 acidic. But did she mention anything about taking vitamin C? Nope. It was one of the only things I was taking at the time. Classic…

March 26, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

