Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 25, 2007


Woke up around four in the morning with a vibration and cold hands and feet…I wonder if it was the extra copper and less magnesium? When I got out of bed, I noticed a pain in my lower back that worsens if I take a deep breath. It’s a different kind of pain and in a different area but it’s very similar to the pain I get for the mitral valve prolaspe. I am unable to take a really deep breath until it passes. This feeling has been happening on a off for a couple of weeks now and it goes away after a few seconds. When it does go away, I can feel it “jump” back into position. It’s really hard to explain…

I won’t take any copper except for the homeopathic version and I’ll raise my zinc back to 100 mg, to see if that will make a difference on the vibration.

March 25, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment