Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 23, 2007


March 23rd 2004. It’s been three years since I was diagnosed with mitral valve prolaspse. I remember the date because it’s my father’s birthday.

I’m on vacation from work next week and I plan to do some things around the house that haven’t been dealt with since the move in November. I also plan to dig up my health notes and go through them to find the summary papers from the iridologist. I never googled the things that she wanted me to take and I had always planned to but just never had the time. I remember they were expensive aromatherapy oils and that was one of the reasons I didn’t continue with her. If I can find out what they are and what they can do, maybe I can find some missing clues…

Today for some reason I had early afternoon magnesium loss. Around two o’clock my hands were cold and I thought it was weird because I just had my lunch not so long ago. I had a egg salad sandwich. I took one of my evening magnesium and was better. By four o’clock my hands went cold again and I took another magnesium. Not sure what is causing the magnesium loss as the only thing I’ve changed recently is the potassium and chromium. So I skip my evening vitamins and only take one magnesium, the enzymes and the adrenal complex.

So this is clearly not working. Tomorrow I’m going to lower the zinc intake and only take magnesium and the enzymes with a multivitamin. Forget the other stuff… for now…

March 23, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

