Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 18, 2007


For two past two days on my new vitamin schedule and I am getting results. The homeopathic copper against the 100 mg of zinc is working like a charm with the best results yet. The only thing I’m unsure about is if it is really working to get rid of the excess copper but I’m definitely getting results! My nose is feeling the best since high school. I still have the lingering sore throat from a recent cold but other than that, I feel really good. With the success in my nose, I’ve been checking my tongue for candida and I can still see it without much improvement. The stuffiness in my nose has improved but not the candida. Could that be because I am losing the copper? I hope so but I’m not sure?

The other positive effect? No vibration for the past two days. No vibration at night and no vibration in the morning so I’m very happy with the results and I’ll continue with my plan.

Seems like copper bioavailability is the cause of my “Anxiety”. I’d love to go back to the neurologist now… not that he would understand a simple mineral imbalance.

March 18, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

