Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 15, 2007


What else do I discover? A zinc deficiency due to copper toxicity can also result in anxiety. I wonder if the zinc deficiency is the cause of my mystery vibration? I came across the Cleveland clinic website of neurological symptoms and there are a number of people with a similar internal vibration feeling and all of them are saying that their doctors have discovered nothing wrong in their blood tests. This leads me to believe that my problem is shared with other people and not some rare disease. My vibration is stronger when I take high doses of zinc which would cause copper toxicity symptoms.

I’ve asked for one week vacation starting March 26th and I’ll attempt the copper detoxification when I’m not at work. That will give me some time to prepare for it.

I alter my vitamins slightly for the evening dosage as I’d like to change them to help with the excess copper. I switch to a multivitamin that contains no copper and has iron instead. My other multi didn’t have iron. I also replace one magnesium with calcium/magnesium in a 1/1 ratio for added calcium. I’ve picked up manganese recently so I’ll take one of those as well. Taurine is recommended and I still have some left over so I’ll start that tomorrow.

March 15, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Interesting posts, what ever happened with your manganese experiments? Did your copper detox go ok?

    Comment by Danny | August 1, 2017 | Reply


Leave a Reply

