Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 14, 2007


Three things I tried differently today. I stopped taking my multivitamin and increased my zinc to 100 mg. I also took 0.75 mg of copper in the morning. Thirdly, I took five capsules of 200 mcr of chromium throught the day.

I’m thinking the new copper zinc ratio is a problem because my nose seems more stuffy than usual. After taking the zinc, it has quite an effect on my sinuses. I did have a banana today so could be that as well. I’m still unsure if the extra zinc is clearing my nose because of the candida or the copper imbalance or maybe both?

Both my daughter and my wife are suffering through a very bad cold. This morning I felt a sore throat coming on but nothing serious. Tonight, I can feel it again so I thought it would be a great time to try the colloidal minerals.

March 14, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

