Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 14, 2007


It’s hard to tell. There wasn’t really a vibration when I went to bed and there wasn’t really one when I woke up. It seemed to be very weak and less than yesterday but still there. So was it the Chromium or something I ate? I’ll try taking a higher dosage of Chromium today and see if that makes any difference.

Everyday I wonder about the nutritional value of the mystery pears. Why can eating three simple Barlett pears stop the vibration when almost every supplement, vitamin and mineral I’ve tried cannot?

It’s a mystery for biochemistry…

I’m just a normal guy who has normal life and started a family. All I really want is to get healthy so I can stop wasting my time shuffling from doctor to doctor without any results. I’ve tried the alternative route and gained some better clues but I still have the exact same symptom that started this rollercoaster and that is unacceptable.

I spend about 3-4 hours a day doing research and I’m trying so many things, I must be able to find something.

March 14, 2007 - Posted by | Health | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

