Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 10, 2007


1173585266-hr-969

I decide to take a trip out to Aurora today as the nutritionist talked about an amazing health food store. She described it as having everything you could want including supplements and organic foods. I’ve been looking for some homeopathic zinc for a while but no one seems to have any. My new theory is that if I can get zinc into my body on a cellular level, then I should be able to retain my magnesium. I check the company that made the ion magnesium water and they also make one for zinc. So now I just have to find a store that has it. I’ve never come across it in any other health food store than the one in Woodstock.

All morning I’ve been sneezing like crazy and I have a runny nose. it’s the classic allergy symptoms but I’ve only had an instant breakfast and a few raisins. I haven’t had any microwaved food or any take out food. Not sure what the cause is but it’s really bad.

We arrive in Aurora and find a health food store on the main street. I’m not sure if it’s the right one but I’ll check if they have the homeopathic zinc. It was a fairly small store and they don’t have any but the women behind the counter suggested a ten minute drive into Newmarket to check out a store called “Nature’s Emporium”. They have the homeopathic zinc and they also have some homeopathic remedies that I’ve never seen before. I check out a remedy for candida and in it’s formula, it contains zinc. Finally this is making some sense.

By this time it was around noon and I thought it was a little weird that I haven’t any of my classic vague symptoms for my second dose of magnesium. I take my vitamins with my lunch, minus the magnesium and I don’t take any zinc. I’m curious to see how long this will last so I don’t bother trying the new homeopathic remedies either. I don’t want anything effecting the results.

One o’clock, two o’clock, three o’clock…four, five, six o’clock. I still haven’t taken my second dose of magnesium and I can’t believe it!!

Just after six I start to feel that my hands are getting cold. Wow. So one dose of magnesium lasted almost twelve hours. For me, that is unheard of. So it appears like a zinc deficiency was causing the magnesium loss all along. I have the second dose of my magnesium with dinner and now I’m very interested to find out if this success has any effect on the internal vibration.

We’ll see…

March 10, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

