Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for March 08, 2007


Today I switch back to taking three 25mg doses zinc with less copper and by early afternoon I notice a loss of magnesium. I take some extra magnesium and I’m fine.

So how do I increase my zinc intake, take less copper and increase my overall level of magnesium?

One thing that I’ve noticed with taking the zinc. I’ve always had itchy dry skin during the winter months and this year was no different. When I started taking zinc, I felt a subtle but very definite change in my skin. I don’t know how to describe it other than it feels tougher and the dry skin has gone.

March 8, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

