Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for February 27, 2007


First day off the diet and I grab a bag of apples and three bananas for my morning routine. It’s great to be back! I know I have candida and I know how to deal with it but it’s the magnesium loss that I’m really struggling with.

It’s almost been three weeks and my follow up with the nutritionist is Thursday night. I haven’t received one phone call or any emails from her. No follow up advice whatsoever. I wonder what happened? Did she meet with her discussion group? Who knows?

Now that I’ve given up the diet, it’s time to rethink the vitamins. I’m going to cut back to only the main ones. Magnesium, Potassium, Zinc, Selenium, Pantothenic Acid, the enzymes and the multivitamin. I’m going to stop taking the niacin just to see what happens. I’ve taken it everyday since I discovered the deficiency.

Still vibrating….

February 27, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

