Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for February 27, 2007


So after reading a bit about apple cider vinegar, I take a trip to the local health food store and pick some up. Some of the testimonials on the web site were amazing to read. I’d really like to know if this will work for me. God knows I’ve tried everything else.

Readers have found success in curing yeast infections by either drinking 2 TBLSP of Apple Cider Vinegar in water, 3x day or by bathing in it. However, please note: certain acv brands can stop a yeast infection, yet some brands are so acidic that they can actually cause a yeast infection. Thus start with a lower dose to see how your body responds to the vinegar.

So I take some just after lunch and I’ll try taking a bath in it tonight. While I’m in the store, I decide to try a Vitamin K supplement. The main source of Vitamin K is green leafy vegetables and not eating them has probably contributed to this mess in the first place.

February 27, 2007 - Posted by | Health | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

