Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for February 17, 2007


This morning I’m starting to feel the effects of the copper. I can feel my nose getting better everyday with less stuffiness. It’s the best results I’ve had so far. I’ve also noticed a very subtle difference with my internal vibration. I can’t quite put my finger on it, but there is a very slight, noticeable difference. I havn’t felt the vibration at night over the past few days and it’s almost non existent in the mornings. Finally, something that works.

As I was sorting through my vitamins, I’m trying to add a bit of calcium and I notice that this particular formula contains some zinc. So the calcium is out.

I went to a cousin’s first birthday party today and I was a little worried about the food that would be served so I picked some plain yogurt at a nearby supermarket. The kids played for a little bit and then it was pizza and pop. I decided I’ve been on this diet now for a couple of weeks now so maybe it’s time for something new. So I eat a couple slices of pizza and luckily, they have some bottled water but I didn’t bother having any of the yogurt.

Later in the day, I can feel my nose getting more irritated and it’s probably the pizza. So for dinner, I go back on the diet. The interesting this is I’ve noticed that whenever my nose is plugged up, I usually have thrush. Why? Candida is responsible for both.

February 19, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

