Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for February 17, 2007


1171767388-hr-918

Using a BMI (Body Mass Index) calculator, I typed in my height and weight and clicked on the calculate button. For my original weight of 203 lbs, according to the calculator, I was obese. So now for my current weight of 168, I’m at the high end of normal.

BMI Categories:

Underweight = <18.5
Normal weight = 18.5-24.9
Overweight = 25-29.9
Obesity = BMI of 30 or greater

The interesting thing about the BMI is I could lose another 43 lbs and still be within the normal range.

February 17, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

