Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for January 22, 2007


Okay…Candida Diet: DAY ONE (Second attempt)

I start the day with my vitamins and a few drops of oregano oil.

Driving into work, it snowed over night so the traffic was a nightmare. We were running late and I missed my train. When that happens, my wife drops me close to the subway near her work. As I was driving I felt a weird chest pain but this time it was different than any other time.

I felt a pulsing pinching pain on the left side of my chest. Usually when I get a similar pain, it happens once then goes away. This time, I could feel multiple pinches and five seconds apart. Because I had never felt this weird sensation before, I quickly grabbed a dose of my homeopathic magnesium and the timing between the pinching moved slowly apart until it disappeared altogether.

It never happened again for the rest of the day. Forget the oregano oil, I’m switching back to the garlic. Starting today.

Clearly there are supplements that are not safe. That was scary!

January 22, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

