Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for January 20, 2007


This diet is impossible and I’m not seeing any real noticeable difference so I had a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I shouldn’t have stopped the diet but I really need to do my research about what I can eat. I’ve been trying all week but I’m finding that I’m hungry all the time and there is nothing I can easily snack on. One of the things I have is plain oats and it’s a struggle to eat. I’ve read that oatmeal is okay to eat but it’s also a carb. Could this be why it doesn’t appear to be working?

I find a good site with a detailed list of foods that I can have and it’s off to do our weekly shopping. This time it’s serious.

I’ve been taking the oregano oil a couple times a day and I’ve noticed some weird mild chest pain. The side effects said that it could make the blood thinner and the heart pump faster so maybe it has an effect on the mitral valve? It’s only a guess but it’s the same weird kind of vague chest pain.

January 22, 2007 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

