Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for January 15, 2007


Today is the start of the “official” candida diet. No sugar, no carbs and I’m switching back to eating garlic cloves several times a day. I stopped eating candy and chocolate bars a while back and reduced my sugar intake. My New Year’s resolution is to stop eating sugar altogether but I was still eating yogurt and breakfast cereal. I switched back to eating garlic and there was no difference.

What really needs to happen for a candida diet to work, it absolutely no sugar whatsoever and sugar of course, is in everything!

I had one apple* and scrambled eggs for breakfast, I’ve been munching on carrots all morning and a garlic clove every few hours and finally by the early afternoon, I’m starting to notice a difference.

(*I keep reading that fruit should be avoided with the candida diet and other sites say it’s okay in moderation.)

Now it’s war! Smell or no smell from here on in, I’m sleeping on the couch. This is working…

January 15, 2007 - Posted by | Health | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

